Committee

President - Kate Alberico

Email: president@vskc.org.au

 

Vice President - Peter Newman

Email: vicepresident@vskc.org.au

 

Secretary - Maggie McPherson 

Email: secretary@vskc.org.au

 

Treasurer - Sue Mountford

Email: treasurer@vskc.org.au

 

Trips Officer - Andrew Mueller

Email: trips@victorianseakayak.club

 

Membership Officer - Evelyn Feller

Email: membership@vskc.org.au

 

Communications Officer - Kathryn B

Email: communications@vskc.org.au

 

Training and Safety Coordinator - Ron Morris

Email: training@vskc.org.au

 

Publications Officer - Vacant