Contact Us

Postal address: PO Box 161 Black Rock Vic 3193

 

Management Committee

President - Richard Rawling
Email: president@victorianseakayak.club

Vice President - Peter Newman
Email: vice.president@victorianseakayak.club

Secretary - Joe Alberico
Email: secretary@victorianseakayak.club

Treasurer - Ray Pilbrow
Email: treasurer@victorianseakayak.club

Trips - Ron Morris
Email: trips@victorianseakayak.club

Membership - Kathryn Botherway
Email: membership@victorianseakayak.club

Communications - Chantelle Mizzi
Email: communications@victorianseakayak.club

Publications - Ben Flora
Email: publications@victorianseakayak.club

Technical Support

Webmaster - Greg Skowronski

Email: webmaster@victorianseakayak.club